Bernd Sommer Geschäftsführer Sommer GmbH

Bernd Sommer
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-13
b.sommer@farben-sommer.de

Andrea Sommer

Andrea Sommer
Marketing und Personalwesen
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-30
a.sommer@farben-sommer.de

Sabrina Sommer
Office Management
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-24
s.sommer@farben-sommer.de

Martin Bauer

Martin Bauer
Ein- und Verkauf Großhandel
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-40
m.bauer@farben-sommer.de

Heidrun Amos

Heidrun Amos
Rechnungsabteilung
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-22
h.amos@farben-sommer.de

Jürgen Sommer

Jürgen Sommer
Bodenbeläge
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-44
j.sommer@farben-sommer.de

Andrea Brombosch

Andrea Brombosch
Gardinenservice & Montage
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-26
a.brombosch@farben-sommer.de

Claudia Lombardi
Gardinen-Service & Montage
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-16
c.lombardi@farben-sommer.de

Stephanie Götz

Stephanie Götz
Verkaufsleitung Gardinen & 
Wohnaccessoires
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-36
s.goetz@farben-sommer.de

Michael Lausenmeyer

Michael Lausenmeyer
Bodenbeläge
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-14
m.lausenmeyer@farben-sommer.de

Thomas Burck

Thomas Burck
Verkaufsleitung Einzelhandel
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-31
t.burck@farben-sommer.de

Rainhard Schittenhelm

Rainhard Schittenhelm
Ein- und Verkauf Großhandel
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-21
r.schittenhelm@farben-sommer.de

Christian Debski

Christian Debski
Farben & Mischservice
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-32
c.debski@farben-sommer.de

Benjamin Laudamus
Farben & Misch-Service
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-35
b.laudamus@farben-sommer.de

 

Oliver Bürklen

Oliver Bürklen
Warenkontrolle & Auslieferung
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-42

Irene Hänisch

Irene Hänisch
Gardinen & Wohnaccessoires
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-27
i.haenisch@farben-sommer.de

Heidi Schuster

Heidi Schuster
Warenkontrolle & Auslieferung

Markus Fund
Außendienst
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-19
m.fund@farben-sommer.de

Rudolf Kolb
Vertrieb Großhandel
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-15
r.kolb@farben-sommer.de