Bernd Sommer

Bernd Sommer
Geschäftsführer
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-13
b.sommer@farben-sommer.de

Andrea Sommer

Andrea Sommer
Marketing und Personalwesen
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-30
a.sommer@farben-sommer.de

Martin Bauer

Martin Bauer
Ein- und Verkauf Großhandel
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-40
m.bauer@farben-sommer.de

Sandra Greathouse

Sandra Greathouse
Vertrieb Großhandel
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-18
s.greathouse@farben-sommer.de

Marc Fessner

Marc Fessner
Außendienst
Telefon 0172 / 2 59 24 45
m.fessner@farben-sommer.de

Dana Schreiber

Dana Schreiber
Office Management
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-22
d.schreiber@farben-sommer.de

Thomas Burck

Thomas Burck
Verkaufsleitung Einzelhandel
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-31
t.burck@farben-sommer.de

Stephanie Götz

Stephanie Götz
Verkaufsleitung Gardinen & 
Wohnaccessoires
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-36
s.goetz@farben-sommer.de

Markus Fund

Markus Fund
Außendienst
Telefon 0173 / 6 50 39 89
m.fund@farben-sommer.de

Jürgen Sommer

Jürgen Sommer
Bodenbeläge
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-44
j.sommer@farben-sommer.de

Michael Lausenmeyer

Michael Lausenmeyer
Bodenbeläge
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-14
m.lausenmeyer@farben-sommer.de

Andrea Brombosch

Andrea Brombosch
Gardinen-Service & Montage
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-26
a.brombosch@farben-sommer.de

Claudia Lombardi

Claudia Lombardi
Gardinen-Service & Montage
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-16
c.lombardi@farben-sommer.de

Irene Hänisch

Irene Hänisch
Gardinen & Wohnaccessoires
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-27
i.haenisch@farben-sommer.de

Renate Gaidas

Renate Gaidas
Nähstudio

Gertrud Gaus

Gertrud Gaus
Nähstudio

Christian Debski

Christian Debski
Farben-Mischservice
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-32
c.debski@farben-sommer.de

Benjamin Laudamus

Benjamin Laudamus
Farben-Misch-Service
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-35
b.laudamus@farben-sommer.de

Rudolf Kolb

Rudolf Kolb
Farben & Tapeten
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-45
r.kolb@farben-sommer.de

Jana Gutfreund

Jana Gutfreund
Office Management

Joachim Gutfreund

Joachim Gutfreund
Hauswart

Oliver Bürklen

Oliver Bürklen
Warenkontrolle & Auslieferung
Telefon 0 71 95 / 91 35-42

Heidi Schuster

Heidi Schuster
Warenkontrolle & Auslieferung

Bodenleger-Team

Bodenleger-Team